Contact

Chris Held

Chairman
Email: crheld@me.com

Bob Welstead

President
Email: bwelstead@dialrealtycorp.com

Rick North

Executive Vice President
Email: rnorth@dialrealtycorp.com

Lisa Naylon

Vice President
Email: lnaylon@dialrealtycorp.com

 
Tom Turone

Broker
Email: tturone@dialrealtycorp.com

Jeannine Devetter

Asset Management
Email: jdevetter@dialrealtycorp.com

Steven Held

Asset Management
Email: sheld@dialrealtycorp.com

 
For all general inquiries please contact Lisa Naylon at: lnaylon@dialrealtycorp.com.

Dial Companies
Dial Retirement CommunitiesDP ManagementDial Realty CorpDial Senior Porperties

11506 Nicholas Street, Suite 100   |   Omaha, NE 68154   |   phone: 402.493.2800   |   fax: 402.496.2120

admin